GUE

So, after a post moaning about how difficult it was to work out whether it could be beaten, I beat it pretty quickly. I upped the difficulty and the same methods worked, that means you get GUE right now- hurrah!

 This is the link.

I should point out that its a free browser game. There’s no hints or instructions on how to play, although if you’re coming from this blog you’ll have an advantage although, going in blind probably. Although, everyone has an advantage over me since I’ll never have that feeling of exploration. I’ve always known what to do, and how to do it.

[Note: Don’t ask me why its called GUE, that’s just what I called the file that I wrote the game in, and that was daaaaaays ago.]

Leave a Reply

