Dodge Comets

http://johansenindustries.itch.io/dodge-comets

Click on the above link, it is playable in your browser. It uses a mouse. If you’re on a tablet then it is playable, but not really since it doesn’t register your touches fast enough in this edge of your seat dodgathon.

I was in a situation on somebody else’s computer where I didn’t have much to do. One thing that I did want to ensure was that the ability to choose places for a character to go, and then for the character to go there was as easy as I thought it’d be. It was.

Easily amused, I then had good sport just moving my little square around its larger square. Then the entire game of Dodge Comets his me at great speed as if I had already played. I had to complete that vision at once. I did complete that vision immediately, at once, and it is now there if you follow that link and available to be played.

Leave a Reply

