Semi-Demi

I’m updating my last post with a discussion of how I updated that game I uploaded four hours ago. I played this (thirty second long) game many many times, each time without a hitch. Then I got my little brother to play the game, and he went through a hole landed on a block next to the W and won the game.

From the highscores that I mentioned before that Kongregate gives, it seems pretty evident that everybody else was also doing what my little brother was doing. Everybody but me.

Still it was a mistake easily fixed, and its a learning experience allowing one to know how to not get into this situation next time.

One thing that isn’t able to be fixed so easy is using a mouse based game that works on Firefox. Stupid Firefox.

Leave a Reply

