My New Website

Cease your worrying, I’ll still be posting here as often as I’ve been doing so, but since my family of content outputs are expanding, I’m going to use johansenindustries.atspace.co.uk as the place I generically link to.

Plus the advantage of linking to johansenindustries.atspace.co.uk is that since it has precious little content I can use it to simply display my personality, and send them over here for ease of reading. Its the best of both worlds.

I know that the way it looks is simply a subconscious display of my personality since it looks really similar to all the websites, I have ever designed for a large range of things. I still don’t know what my personality is, but I think analysing my websites for long enough will reveal it.

Sadly, so far it has only revealled that I’m not the sort of person to analyse my website (at johansenindustries.atspace.co.uk, btw) for long enough to discover my personality.

Leave a Reply

